Skip to main content

For All We Know 'For All We Know'

Smokey Crystal Clear and Black Vinyl
Barcode: 8716059015347
Marke: Construction Records
For All We Know’s self-titled debut album was released in 2011 but have never have seen the light of day on vinyl...until now! Construction Records will release the album on 180g. black – and coloured vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

The debut album was self-released on CD, featuring a star-studded cast consisting of Wudstik (Ayreon) on vocals, Kristoffer Gildenlöw (Pain Of Salvation) on bass, Leo Margarit (Pain Of Salvation) on drums, Thijs Schrijnemakers (Orgel Vreten) on Hammond organ and Marco Kuypers (Cloudmachine) on piano and rhodes.

Among the guest vocalists you’ll find Daniel Gildenlöw (Pain Of Salvation), Sharon Den Adel (Within Temptation), Damian Wilson (Threshold, Ayreon), Ruud Houweling (Cloudmachine) and others. Guest musicians John Wesley and Richie Faulkner (Judas Priest) also contributed.

Auf den Merkzettel


Close Menu